Kontaktinformasjon

Salg bil            
Fredrik Forsaa   Salgsansvarlig Honda   948 07 744   fredrik@traasdahl-as.no
Torbjørn K. Meløe   Salgsansvarlig Nissan/Porsche   454 74 107   torbjorn@traasdahl-as.no
Terje Pedersen   Salgsansvarlig Bruktbil   450 22 349   terje@traasdahl-as.no
Ettermarked bil            
Ole-Magne Eklund   Teamleder verksted   906 87 674   ole-magne@traasdahl-as.no
Anette Jensen   Servicerådgiver Honda   924 35 600   anette@traasdahl-as.no
Håkon Matsson   Servicerådgiver Nissan   465 44 972   hakon@traasdahl-as.no
Terje Storvoll   Servicerådgiver Porsche   405 54 470   terje.storvoll@traasdahl-as.no
Tom-Erik Pedersen   Deleansvarlig Nissan   455 05 118   tom-erik@traasdahl-as.no
Harry Solås   Deleansvarlig Honda/Porsche   926 78 750   harry@traasdahl-as.no
Åge Myhre   Teknisk Leder    
Ole Johan Ruud   Mekaniker      
Robin Lind   Mekaniker Porsche   452 79516   robin.lind@porsche-tromso.no
Kim Andre Pedersen   Mekaniker      
Reidar Myrseth   Mekaniker        
Thomas Olsen   Mekaniker        
Kjersti Røsvik   Mekaniker        
Remy Rabben   Bilklargjører      
Fredrik Haugen   Bilklargjører/dekkhotell        
Landbruk            
Geir Emil Nordby   Selger Landbruk   926 94 600   geir@traasdahl-as.no
Atle Hanssen   Selger Landbruk/Anlegg   916 95 865   atle@traasdahl-as.no
Odd-Børge Hansen   Deleansvarlig Landbruk   926 36 550   odd-borge@traasdahl-as.no
Ole-Magne Eklund   Teamleder verksted   906 87 674   ole-magne@traasdahl-as.no
Stig Larsen   Landbruksmekaniker   926 79 050  
Andrius Lietuvninkas   Landbruksmekaniker        
             
Utleie            
Ove Vårtun   Avd.leder Utleie   405 57 700   utleie@traasdahl-as.no
Ketil Johnsen   Selger Utleie   970 21 998   ketil@traasdahl-as.no
Petter Hemmingsen   Mekaniker utleie   926 72 450    
Administrasjon            
Johnny Stensen   Daglig leder   917 03 033   johnny@traasdahl-as.no
Gry Hege Bakkejord   Regnskapsmedarbeider   926 78 650   regnskap@traasdahl-as.no


Vis større kart